Our Governing Council

The Election of office bearers was held on 29th Nov 2015 in the Annual General Body meeting and the following members were elected unopposed.

Council Members
Mr. K.K. Rai President
Ms. Sumita Ganguli Vice President
Mr. Kunal Mallick Vice President
Dr. S.K. Basu Vice President
Dr. V.K. Gopal Hon. Secretary
Dr. Sunil Sahi Hon. Treasurer
Dr. D.P.S. Toor Member
Dr. Medha Vaze Member
Dr. Jagdish Rai Member
Dr. Neha Trivedi Member
Dr. Arti Vashist Member